以下是我们为客户提供的一些电子产品组件和解决方案。

智能设备

智能设备是一种使用不同通信协议(如蓝牙、Nfc、无线上网, 3G或电子设备连接到其他设备或网络, 在一定程度上, 与其他设备或网络互动操作, 还独立操作

智能扬声器 - 人工智能与语音技术的结合智能扬声器, 正逐渐成为下一代智能家居的引入是标准的。

智能虚拟机/机顶盒 (机顶盒) - 一种信息家电设备, 一般配备电视调谐器和无线网络接口, 使图像输出还有下一代在电视上。智能/机顶盒 (机顶盒)该产品将有内置 AI 语音助理和控制功能

智能电视 - Android操作系统加强平板电脑、电视机、机顶盒机顶盒之间的融合

智能传感器-指紋传感器是一种智能传感器, 其原理是使用生物电子仪器检索指纹数字图像。图像被称为实时扫描。实时扫描经过数字处理后, 它将被用作生物特征模板 (存储指纹集合库的功能)用于配对目的。

View Products

移动设备

"移动设备" 通常指任何笔记本电脑或智能手机。标题可用于手提装置"、" 笔记本电脑 "等交替使用。具有智能功能的平板电脑,电子书阅读器、智能手机、pda 和便携音乐播放器都在动了装置

我们的產品组合包括智能手机, 平板电脑,智能可穿设备、智能家居设备等电子元器件及设备。

任何移动设备也需要有数据来保存儲。数据存储存储介质上信息 (数据) 的记录 (存储)

View Products

监控系统

监控系统(监视)是对行为、活动或其他变化中的信息的持续关注, 通常是为了影响、管理、指导或保护个人或财产

监测系统的每个组成部分都需要相互连接并有很长的距离连接并通过一个中央处理系统进行管理。中央处理系统负责分析图像数据, 检测入侵警报和管理数字视频存储阵列。

View Products

大数据及云計算

数据密集型应用程序包括数据、云计算、视频流服务和移动宽带互联网连接等, 应用所有数据中心需要发送和接收大量数据

RAID卡- RAID控制卡是一种硬件设备或软片断节目, 用于管理计算机。/服务器或存储阵列中的磁盘驱动器(硬盘) 或固态驱动器(Ssd)因此, 他们可以工作完全一样的逻辑字

控制器/存储器IC - 控制器IC可对全部控制参数进行编程,以最少的组件数提供最大的灵活性和控制系统的快速设计。我们的产品系列包括SAS I/O控制器、ROC IC和SAS扩展器IC,特点是高性能、高扩展性和高可靠性。

View Products

人工智能

随着人工智能(AI)的使用变得普及,我们提供如GPU加速芯片、AI加速卡和光纤产品等产品和解决方案,可用于数据中心、伺服器、桌上型电脑、笔记型电脑、监视系统、医疗、机械、汽车、金融科技和智能消费设备上,助客户实现数码转型。

我們的AI產品系列可透過深度學習、機器學習、語音識別、圖像辨别和大數據分析等,為我們的客戶提升產品表現和價值

View Products

我们期待回应。如有任何疑问,请联系我们。

联系我们

Below are some of the electronic components and solutions which we support and offer our customers.

Smart Devices

A smart device is an electronic device, generally connected to other devices or networks via different protocols such as Bluetooth, NFC, WiFi, 3G, etc., that can operate to some extent interactively and autonomously.

AI Speaker - The AI smart speaker, which has artificial intelligence voice control integrated, is becoming the next generation of smart home entrance.

Smart OTT/Set-top box (STB) - is an information appliance device, which generally contains a TV-tuner and network WiFi interface and displays output to a television set. The next generation of these products will have artificial intelligence voice assistance and control built-in.

Smart TV - enhanced by Android’s operating system will be able to converge between Tablet and TV and set-top box (STB).

Smart Sensor - Fingerprint sensor is one of the Smart Sensors, which a biology electronic device used to capture a digital image of the fingerprint pattern. The captured image is called a live scan. This live scan is digitally processed to create a biometric template (a collection of extracted features) which is stored and used for matching.

View Products

Mobile Devices

“Mobile device” is a general term for any handheld computer or smartphone. The term is interchangeable with “handheld, “handheld device and “handheld computer”. Tablets, e-readers, smartphones, PDAs and portable music players with smart capabilities are all mobile devices.

Our product portfolio includes electronic components for Smartphone, Tablet, Smart Wearables, Smart Home Devices, etc.

All Mobile Devices require data storage, data storage is the recording (storing) of information (data) in a storage medium.

View Products

Surveillance

Surveillance is the monitoring of behavior, activities, or other changing information for the purpose of influencing, managing, directing, or protecting people or properties.

The various elements of the Surveillance system need to be interconnected, often over long distances, and managed by a central processing system that analyzes image data, detects intrusion alerts, and manages storage to digital video storage arrays.

View Products

Data & Cloud

Data-intensive applications such as big data, cloud computing, video streaming services and mobile broadband internet connectivity, all these applications require to transmit massive data to and from the data center.

RAID Card - A RAID Controller Card is a hardware device and/or software program used to manage hard disk drives (HDDs) or solid-state drives (SSDs) in a computer/server or storage array so they work as a logical unit.

Controller/Storage I.C. - The programmability of all control parameters in the controller IC, provides maximum flexibility and quick design of control systems with a minimum number of components. Our product portfolio includes SAS I/O controllers, ROC ICs, and SAS expander ICs delivering high performance, scalability, and high reliability.

View Products

Artificial Intelligence

As the use of artificial intelligence (AI) becomes increasingly widespread, we can provide product and solution such as GPU acceleration chip, AI acceleration card and Fiber Optical Products for customer digital transformation used in Data Center, Servers, Desktops, Laptops, Surveillance, Medical, Robotic, Automotive,

Financial Technology and Smart Consumer Devices.

Our AI product portfolio can enhance our customers’ product performance and value by allow deep learning, machine learning, voice recognition, image recognition and big data analysis etc.

View Products

We would love to hear from you. If you have any enquiry, please write to us

Contact Us